Contacting HomeJames

905-951-9000

 

Request a Ride/Dispatch (Ext. 300) dispatch@homejames-caledon.ca


Sponsorship (Ext. 301)      sponsorship@homejames-caledon.ca


             Volunteer (Ext. 302)                  volunteer@homejames-caledon.com

                 Marketing (Ext. 303)                marketing@homejames-caledon.ca


                Accounting/Treasury (Ext. 304)                 accounting@homejames-caledon.ca


                        Board of Directors                            board@homejames-caledon.ca

 

If your comment or question isn't urgent, complete the contact form below and click "submit". If you wish to request a ride, please click HERE to be directed to our online booking tool.

Name *
Name